People Behind the Ball

2017 Executive Ball Co-Chairs

2015 headshots ver 2 copy

2017 Steering Committee

  • Michael J. Bobbitt, Adventure Theatre MTC
  • Katey Boerner, Glen Echo Park Partnership
  • Shonali Burke, Shonali Burke Consulting, Inc.
  • Theresa Cameron, Van Ness Main Street
  • Jennifer Dickens, Community Leader
  • Margaret Engel, The Alicia Patterson Journalism Foundation
  • Robert R. Harris, Lerch, Early & Brewer, Chtd
  • Jeffrey Hearle, Capital One
  • Michael Heller, iRevu
  • Wilma Holmes, Event Planner
  • Debbi Jarvis, PEPCO Holdings
  • Andrea Kempner-Wink, Community Ministries of Rockville
  • Carol Leahy, Friends of the Library, Montgomery County
  • Susie Leong, Executive’s Ball Event Coordinator
  • Chante Leverette, Event Planner
  • Tina Martin, Martin-Schaffer, Inc.
  • Erin McCahill, Envision Experience
  • Rosemary McCowan, Montgomery County Public Schools
  • Sonetta Neufville, Office of the County Executive
  • Esther Newman, CEO Emeritus and Founder, Leadership Montgomery
  • Margo Reid, Non-Profit Consultant
  • Christina Renshaw, Text Design, Inc.
  • Paula Ross, Metropolitan Ballet Theatre &Academy
  • Mita Schaffer, Martin-Schaffer, Inc.
  • Eric Siegel, Arts and Humanities Council of Montgomery County
  • Anthony Spearman-Leach, Montgomery Community Media
  • Carol Trawick, Jim & Carol Trawick Foundation
  • Francine Waters, Lerner Enterprises
  • Kim Watson, KMWPublic Relations
  • Karen Zeiter, Event Planner